Stevenage Plus logo

Current programme

June 2024
Date Name
Sat 1 Jun Alan's Birthday Meal at Miller & Carter, Stevenage
Tue 4 Jun Pic 'n' mix
Sat 8 Jun Area Meal, Bakehouse, Welwyn
Tue 11 Jun Battleships
Sat 15 Jun Week Boat - until 22 June 2024
Tue 18 Jun Confess & Guess
Sat 22 Jun Pitch & Putt Golf, Letchworth
Tue 25 Jun Everything World Based
Sat 29 Jun BBQ
July 2024
Date Name
Tue 2 Jul Tom's event
Sat 6 Jul
Tue 9 Jul Bingo
Sat 13 Jul Hertfordshire Zoo & Meal at The Grandison, Bramfield
Tue 16 Jul
Sat 20 Jul Meal at Spice Rouge, Stevenage
Tue 23 Jul Helen's event
Sat 27 Jul Day trip to Oxford
Tue 30 Jul
August 2024
Date Name
Sun 18 Aug Day Boat
September 2024
Date Name
Thu 19 Sep Alton Towers trip
December 2024
Date Name
Sat 14 Dec Christmas Meal at The Cromwell, Stevenage