Current programme

March 2024
Date Name
Sat 2 Mar Cinema - Dune 2
Tue 5 Mar Jigsaw Racing
Sat 9 Mar Quiz at Hampson Park, Stevenage
Tue 12 Mar Quiz
Sat 16 Mar Takeaway night
Tue 19 Mar Countdown
Sat 23 Mar Pool & Games night
Tue 26 Mar Mixed bag
Sat 30 Mar Meal at Old Red Lion (Shephall) ** Easter weekend **
April 2024
Date Name
Tue 2 Apr International Hide & Seek
Sat 6 Apr Tom's birthday meal - INDIAN
Tue 9 Apr Blankety Blank
Sat 13 Apr Nessa's birthday meal, Stevenage
Tue 16 Apr Nostalgia
Sat 20 Apr SPRING BREAK WEEKEND (Fri-Mon)
Tue 23 Apr Entertainment Quiz
Sat 27 Apr Rollerskating afternoon
Tue 30 Apr Cathy's event
June 2024
Date Name
Sat 15 Jun Week Boat - until 22 June 2024
August 2024
Date Name
Sun 18 Aug Day Boat
September 2024
Date Name
Thu 19 Sep Alton Towers trip
December 2024
Date Name
Sat 14 Dec Christmas Meal at The Cromwell, Stevenage